Contact Us

We would love you to get in touch to talk more about our products and how we can help to apply them to your projects.

For any questions, or project discussion, please get in touch, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Newcastle Office: 0191 580 5771

London Office: 02074 092009 

Email: sales@fgeuropeuk.co.uk 

Want To Know More About Mi-Pro Partner Benefits?

 

Our Direct UK Sales Team

Steve Robinson: General Manager (UK & Ireland)

Email: srobinson@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Chris Crozier: UK Sales Support Manager

Email: ccrozier@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

David Nevin: UK Technical Support Manager

Email: dnevin@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Robert Mullane: Business Development Manager (South West)

Email: rmullane@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Simon Holden: Business Development Manager (Midlands and North)

Email: sholden@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

David D: Sales Support

Email: ddunn@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Luke Naylor: UK Marketing Manager

Email: lnaylor@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Gemma Moore: New Sales and Order Support Officer

Email: gmoore@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Elena Boga: Office Manager

Email: info@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

For More Detail on our UK Nation Wide Distributors, Please call 0191 580 5771