Contact Us

We would love you to get in touch to talk more about our products and how we can help to apply them to your projects.

For any questions, or project discussion, please get in touch, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Newcastle Office: 0191 2636367

London Office: 02074 092009 

Email: sales@fgeuropeuk.co.uk 

Want To Know More About Mi-Pro Partner Benefits?

 

Our Direct UK Sales Team

Steve Robinson: General Manager (UK & Ireland)

Email: srobinson@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 07384 215234

 

Chris Crozier: UK Sales Support Manager

Email: ccrozier@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 07384 215235

 

David Nevin: UK Technical Support Manager

Email: dnevin@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 07384 216754

 

Robert Mullane: Business Development Manager (South West)

Email: rmullane@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 07464 481783

 

Simon Holden: Business Development Manager (Midlands and North)

Email: sholden@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 07384 511658

 

David D: Sales Support

Email: ddunn@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

 

Elena Boga: Office Manager

Email: info@fgeuropeuk.co.uk

Mobile: 02074 092009

For More Detail on our UK Nation Wide Distributors, Please call 0191 2636367